Job Scare

Narayan from Hyderabad came to meet Naran S Balakumar. He is 27 and working in the BPO industry. The reason behind his visit was that he is scared of losing his job. As per the recommendation of his friend Raju, he consulted Balakumar.

Naran S. Balakumar to Narayan

The God has given the job to you, to take care of your material comfort. The company is a channel created by God. He is your employer.  When you accept this fact, you will never lose your job.

Even if you lose it, then it is a message from God that a new job is waiting for you out there somewhere. Don’t be afraid, as everything will work out for your good. It’s Divine’s Will.

When you accept this fact whole heartedly, you will never be sitting idle at home, even for a single day. Let us say there is a gap between two jobs then the message from god is, “take rest, and learn something that will be useful for your next job!”

Chant Mimulus* (fear of losing job) and Gentian* (to avoid any regression) and Walnut* (to feel secured) for the next few days. Everything will happen for good.

Narayan said good bye to Naran with a relieved face.

 

*Please note: Mimulus and Gentian are Bach Flower Remedies. For more details, refer www.naranheal.com

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on March 28, 2009, in Bach Flower Remedy, Career and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. sir i did my studies in hom med than did md in alt. med but few unavoidable prob rose up in family which needed me.i cud not start my career,later on time passed by nd i am still not working ,sitting at home,feel as i hav forgotten my studies,bt there is great desire in me to do some great work so that i get huge name fame.i keep reading,keep busy….please help

  2. SAI
    Chant crystal between reach act now.
    write these words 6 times daily with left hand

  3. naran sir, please help me. both my husband & I are jobless. my father-in0law gives y husband some money for himself. I am getting job offers. but my in-laws and my husband are not allowing me to earn. I want both of us to be earning. my husband is not even thinking of taking up any job. i am scared of our future. please suggest me some mantra to chant for both my husband & me. he will not follow anything i suggest him so i have to chant on his behalf too. please help!!!!

  1. Pingback: Need not have any unfortunate circumstances

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Need not have any unfortunate circumstances

Leave a Reply

