Intention is not to Acquire Money

ABC

I like your blog. In fact, I wait for new articles but I feel something to say.

My aim is not to hurt anyone but when I read something like ‘We want share from in-laws to purchase property and please tell us some mantra’, I wanted to ask the questions.

After taking their share, you know, in these times, who does care for the parents? How could you know their intention?

Naran

Very interesting question!

I need not know the intention. The suggestion of any mantra or Bach flower remedies is not to get the share or what one wants. By chanting the mantra or words, one evolves mentally to have a higher perception.

Let us see the comment below, where they want a share of their in-laws property.

Ms. G

Currently we are facing plenty of problems in our rented house. I need my husband’s share from my in-laws to purchase one on our own. Please suggest remedies so that in-laws should give our share whole-heartedly themselves.

Naran

Chant ‘BALSAM, CHICORY’ as many times as possible

The reasons for giving those remedies were:

By chanting Balsam and Chicory, our hearts will open up by going beyond material possessions. As a by-product, one might get their due share too.

Why we need to heal the person instead of directly helping them to acquire their share?

If they don’t get healed then they will face a similar situation in the future or in their next life-time(s). By healing themselves, they will avoid such situations.

When Prahaladha asked Lord Narayanan to give him the blessings of chanting the name of Narayanan always, he was given that blessing along with the boon that his past seven generations as well as his future generations will attain Moksha (heaven). On top of that, he was given the boon to rule his kingdom for 10,000 years.

This is my intention – to heal the person. The rest of the material aspects will follow them automatically, without fail. However, that is not my Intention!!!

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 27, 2012, in Bach Flower Remedy, Family, Life, The Mother's Flowers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I have already mailed you for issues in my life and was reading the posts all which are gems.I have got a lot of relief and peace in reading the blog. In this one, how beautiful is the answer to the question and the doubts/queries in my heart that I wasn’t even aware I had on intention and results. Thank you for all the help you give and healing you do. I hope God makes it possible for me to do the classes too some day very soon. Namaskaram.

  2. Hello Sir,

    I want to thank you for the Bach Flower remedy cards.

    I would like to talk about the THEFT CARD.

    Recently, when my mom got hospitalized, she had handed over her jewelry to me. And during this running around to hospital, I kept it in a safe place and forgot. Later after 15 days, I tried to search for the same. But could not find. I was worried and thought I lost the jewelry as the maid used to clean my room everyday.

    But I was confident about the THEFT card. I prayed to flowers and got a message that the jewellery was inside the house only. No one had stolen it. I trusted the card so much, I accepted thefact that the jewellery was safe and secure. Then recently, found it in the same place, where I had searched for the same.

    Anyways thanks once again for your Divine guidance and blessings through disguise.

  1. Pingback: Ancestral home got partitioned peacefully

Leave a Reply

