Divine Consent

Web Admin

Today evening I decided to do blogs on Case histories. I had at my disposal 84 mails sharing their experiences. There are more and I am yet to identify them.

I started picking them randomly to make blogs out of them. When I was doing the third one I realized, all the three blogs are vindicating HELP EACH OTHER: http://naranonline.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/help-each-other/

In all those cases, the individual had tried something from the existing blog postings. The 4th as well as 5th are of the same type. 6th was different, while the 7th was of the same type. Finally, the 10th case history was of that type.

So out of 10 blogs I picked randomly, 7 were by those who tried out something, without consulting Naran on their issue. They found a solution successfully, by reading existing Naran’s Blogs and implementing the ideas mentioned in them.

My conclusion is, I guess, Divine is saying yes to the concept, ‘HELP EACH OTHER’,

Naran

Divine’s consent is vindicated by these experiences.

PS: Refer the blogs posted: http://naranonline.wordpress.com/2013/07/10/a-pleasant-wedding-day/

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 13, 2013, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. THANKS DIVINE ORDER…:) TOGETHER LOVE THANKS DIVINE.

  2. guruji i have periods problem they r irregular,i vist temples alot but i cannot use medice regularly for delaying periods,iam 45years kindly suggest me a chant,today iam leaving to kuke subramanyam.

  3. Dear Narayan Sir,

    writing to thank you for the Amazing Gift of ‘Together Divine” Switchword CD..
    i have been playing the CD at Home from the past month and a Half and the results are amazing!!

    i have had problems with my Mom since Long..she is very Harsh n very difficult as a person..and you would always tell heal the relationship with your mother ( in your workshop In chennai)

    N Together is slowly but surely changing that aspect in her..

    she is more calmer n fights have come down to a large Extent!!

    Its amazing how it works on your subconscious Mind..

    Thank you sir for this amazing Gift..

  4. the healing cds of naran sir are more precious than gold and gems…words fall short to describe its healing effect and to say thanks and everytime I read someone else give feedback, I feel like adding, me too!

Leave a Reply

