Managing a Rogue Husband

Deepa told me few months back, “My husband is a rogue. I want to divorce him. How can I compromise on this issue?”

  1. I gave her Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Remedy and Holy.
  2. I asked her to do the acceptance Mudra and do the affirmations. Please check the link:
  3. I asked her to affirm, “This is how god has made him. This is how god wants him to behave. With him, there is something I need to learn.”  The very statement may appear simple. But, it works very well with couples.
  4. I also asked her to affirm, “This is how god has made me. Let me not interfere with Divine Will. I am happy to accept God’s Will and Divine Order from today”.

Acceptance will come when you understand there is a divine purpose behind everything and if we do not to interfere with the Divine Order. When you accept, automatically a new pattern of thinking will come and you will feel a new surge of energy.

Change in you will change the other person. We only need to have patience and acceptance. Then alone we can adjust to our circumstances. Life is nothing but adjustment and comprise. That’s the Bach Flower Remedy Walnut! (Take Walnut or chant the Switch Word ‘Adjust’)

Feedback from Deepa

“Till today I feel alright. I have become a new person. I could accept my husband as he is”. 

Naran S. Balakumar: Whenever she meets me, she used to say, “These affirmations are so divine that the moment I think about them, unusual peace dawns on me and all my anger vanishes.”

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 26, 2009, in Affirmations, Bach Flower Remedy, Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. What is a Rogue husband? Do we refer to infidelity or incompatibility or uncaring?

  2. it means all. it is her view. we don’t know whether a person is a rogue or not. The healing is always given to a person who makes a complaint about the other. As a healer, we assess the mental state and give the remedies.

  3. Dear Naranji,

    Can a husband who is wayward change into a better person? Is it possible for a man who has led a wayward life since his teens change into a good man with the help of Bach Flower Remedies or Sws or Animal Spirit Guides?

    Regards,
    Jayanti

  4. anybody can change into a better person, provided he wants to. The healing is always aimed at the self. if you are putting up with a person, who is wayward, you have to change yourself. heal your emotions; heal your reactions; heal your way of thinking; if you are able to change effect in yourself, by taking the appropriate remedies, the opposite person will change. In any relationship, one has to change to see the change in the other. this is the rule.

  5. Sir i am supriya, i have family problem i have 2 sisters in law, they are my husband sisters, they are very rude character peoples, they both are took my husband their hand, my husband also lot of time beating me and scolding me from bad language infront of them, that time they both are laughing, its too hurting me, and i dont have baby till now, my husband only wants his sisters, he did nt love me, till now he ddnt give any 10 rs gift, but he gave them gold nacklaces, dress, so much gifts,i am leaving just one dog in their house, my mother in law also supported to their childrens only, please any remedy for remove my sisters in laws from my husband mind and from my home, from my life, pls sir i want my husband love, please help me to remove my sisters in law from my husband mind. please sir i am begging you please save my life

  1. Pingback: Pluses and Minuses

  2. Pingback: Changes begins from us

Leave a comment